Luncheon Club


Luncheon Club is held monthly (every 4 weeks to be precise) on a Wednesday at 11:30am. Whilst this is a popular event with senior citizens it is open to those of any age who are free in the daytime.

Come along and enjoy a cup of coffee followed by some singing and a short talk on a topic of interest. On alternate occasions we serve a full two course meal. For the intervening sessions there is a light lunch of soup and rolls followed by a dessert. There is no charge as such for the event, though we do request a voluntary donation to help cover the costs.

We would love to see you there.

The programme for 2019 is as follows:-

  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 – Meal
  • Wed 13 Feb 2019 – Soup
  • Wed 13 Mar 2019 – Meal
  • Wed 10 Apr 2019 – Soup
  • Wed 8 May 2019 – Meal
  • Wed 5 Jun 1019 – Soup
  • Wed 3 Jul 2019 – Meal
  • Wed 18 Sep 2019 – Soup
  • Wed 16 Oct 2019 – Meal
  • Wed 13 Nov 2019 – Soup
  • Wed 11 Dec 2019 – Meal